If a client has canceled a policy, you can delete the policy from the Certificial system. At your "Clients" page select the "More Options" icon (three vertical dots next to the policy status), in the dropdown box that appears you will be given the option to "Delete". Select and confirm the deletion and the policy will no longer appear on your client’s active policies.